Introduction
Introduction
Location:Home - About - Introduction

Teing Glass Tempering Co., Ltd.

Foshan City Teing Glass Tempering Co., Ltd. is located in the Ganglian Industrial Area of Lishui Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City, which is in the hinterland of the Pearl River Delta in the middle of Guangdong Province. We are a professional enterprise engaged in production and processing of all kinds of tempered glass, with the main products of sanitary ware glass and shower room glass. We have introduced two production lines of flat-level type glass-tempering furnaces, as well as large edge straightening machines, edge-shaping machines and arch glass tempering furnaces and techniques. The main products include all models of glass and tempered glass with the thickness of 4-19 mm, which are widely applicable for showers, doors and windows, electronic appliances, home furniture, etc. All of our products have passed the ISO9001:2000 International Quality System Certification and 3C Quality and Safety Certification, to provide the solid and reliable assurance of quality for your excellent quality and efficient requirements. Our product sales network is set up all over the country, and some of our products are sold indirectly to foreign customers. All the customers are welcomed to our company for cooperation on processing of supplied materials. We are oriented on the reputation for assuring the quality.

We are a proponent of “bringing out the best in people”, in order to attract the most professionally skilled workers. As a result, we now have a large and high-quality team of professionally trained workers and management staffs, a standardized management model, a complete quality control system, and a sales management and service team, coming together as a solid foundation to develop broad prospects in the present and future markets.

Since the inception, we have won the confidence and unanimous praise from majority of customers by relying on our superb techniques and complete services. With the spirit of struggling and innovation and the market strategy of advancing with the times, Teing employees are continuously developing the creative thinking in regard to quality, efficiency and service, in order to pioneer in the frontier areas of industry. Our products are competitive because we are "professional"; we are highly praised in the industry due to our "service"; we are upholding the managerial philosophy of “honesty and mutual development” to collaborate with you for the win-win development.

企业介绍
Introduction
您现在的位置:首页 - 走进特凌 - 企业介绍

佛山市特凌玻璃钢化工艺有限公司

  公司位于广东省中部珠江三角洲腹地的佛山市南海区里水镇岗联工业区,主营卫浴玻璃及门窗玻璃,是一家专业生产、加工各类钢化玻璃的企业。引进两条先进的水平式玻璃钢化炉生产线、大型直边机、斜边机、弧形玻璃钢化炉及工艺技术。主要生产4—19毫米各种型号玻璃、钢化玻璃等。产品适用于淋浴房、门窗、电器、家私等。产品先后先后通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证和3C安全质量认证,为您的优品质高效率要求提供坚实可靠的保障。我们的产品销售网络遍布全国各地,部分产品间接销往国外。欢迎广大客户来料加工,我们保证质量、信誉第一。

  公司倡导“以人为本”广泛吸纳专业技术人士,现拥有一大批高素质的专业技术人员和企业管理人员,规范化的企业管理模式,完善的质量体系控制和营销服务队伍,缔造了良好的企业口碑和广阔的市场前景。

  公司自成立以来始终以精湛的技术和完善的服务,赢得了广大客户的信赖和一致好评,特凌人拼搏创新的精神和与时俱进的市场战略,不断推陈出新的敏锐思维,无论是质量、效率、服务都在同行业中率先占领了前沿领域。因为我们“专业”所以产品更具有市场竞争力;因为“服务”周到所以深受业界好评;公司秉着“诚信为本、共盟发展”的经营管理理念与您携手合作共展宏图。